Consortium Staff – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

GIFT > Consortium Staff

Consortium Staff

DENMARK

Professor Haja Kadarmideen, Director of the Danish GIFT consortium, Principal investigator in Denmark, Dept. of Large Animal Sciences, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen. hajak_at_sund.ku.dk

Professor Poul Hyttel, Co-PI in Denmark, Dept. of Veterinary Clinical and Animal Sciences, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen. poh@sund.ku.dk

Gianluca Mazzoni, PhD student, Dept. of Large Animal Sciences, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen. gianluca.mazzoni@sund.ku.dk

Gilda Kischinovsky, Project coordinator, Dept. of Large Animal Sciences, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen. gk@sund.ku.dk

Professor Henrik Callesen, Co-PI in Denmark, Dept. of Animal Science, Aarhus University. henrik.callesen@agrsci.dk

Hanne Skovsgaard Pedersen, Postdoc, Dept. of Animal Science, Aarhus University. hanne.skovsgaard@agrsci.dk

Lotte Stroebech, CEO, EmbryoTrans Biotech ApS. lotte.stroebech@etbiotech.com

BRAZIL

Professor Marcelo Fábio Gouveia Nogueira, Director of the Brazilian GIFT consortium, Principal investigator in Brazil, Dept. of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Sciences and Letters (FCL), University of São Paulo State (UNESP), Assis. marcelo@assis.unesp.br

Professor Ciro Moraes Barros, Co-PI in Brazil, Dept. of Pharmacology, Institute of Bioscience (IB), University of São Paulo State (UNESP), Botucatu. cmbarros@ibb.unesp.br

Mariana Fernandes Machado, Dept. of Pharmacology, Institute of Bioscience (IB), University of São Paulo State (UNESP), Botucatu. marifmach@ibb.unesp.br

Eduardo Montanari Razza, Institute of Bioscience (IB), University of São Paulo State (UNESP), Botucatu. eduardorazza@gmail.com

Flávia Hebeler Barbosa Trovão, Institute of Bioscience (IB), University of São Paulo State (UNESP), Botucatu. flaviahbt@ibb.unesp.br

Professor José Bento Sterman Ferraz, Co-PI in Brazil, Dept. of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering (FZEA), University of São Paulo (USP), Pirassununga. jbferraz@usp.br

Professor Heidge Fukumasu, Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering (FZEA), University of São Paulo (USP), Pirassununga. fukumasu@usp.br

Associate Professor Flávio Vieira Meirelles, Dept. of Veterinary Medicine, Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering (FZEA), University of São Paulo (USP), Pirassununga.  meirellf@usp.br

Felipe Perecin, Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering (FZEA), University of São Paulo (USP), Pirassununga. fperecin@usp.br

Juliano Coelho da Silveira, Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering (FZEA), University of São Paulo (USP), Pirassununga. ‎julianodasilveira@usp.br

Fernanda Marcondes de Rezende, Institute of Genetics and Biochemistry, Federal University of Uberlândia (UFU), Patos de Minas, Minas Gerais. frezende@ingeb.ufu.br

Professor Pietro Sampaio Baruselli, Dept. of Animal Reproduction, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science (FMVZ), University of São Paulo (USP), São Paulo. barusell@usp.br

Manoel Francisco de Sá Filho, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science (FMVZ), University of São Paulo (USP), São Paulo. manoelsa@usp.br

Lais Mendes Vieira, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science (FMVZ), University of São Paulo (USP), São Paulo. lavieira@usp.br

Rodrigo Vasconcellos Sala, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science (FMVZ), University of São Paulo (USP), São Paulo. rvsala@hotmail.com

Yeda Fumie Watanabe, Co-PI in Brazil, Scientific Director at IVF WTA Vitrogen®, Cravinhos. yeda@vitrogen.com.br or yeda@wtavet.com.br

Osnir Watanabe, Associate investigator, IVF WTA Vitrogen®, Cravinhos. osnir@wtavet.com.br

Aline de Sousa Oliveira, Technical and Administrative Support, IVF WTA Vitrogen®, Cravinhos. admfiv@wtavet.com.br

Ricardo Favati, Technical Support, IVF WTA Vitrogen®, Cravinhos. labmeios@wtavet.com.br

Marina Okano Chiba, Technical Support, IVF WTA Vitrogen®, Cravinhos. pesquisa@wtavet.com.br